Park Hyun-kyung started from the first tee with Hong Ji-won and Bang Shin-sil

At 12:05 p.m. in the first round of the “Daeyu Winia-MBN Women’s Open (total prize money of 1 billion won, winning prize money of 180 million won)” held at Daeyu Montberg CC in Pocheon, Gyeonggi-do on the 7th.

It was a weather where sweat flowed from the back even if I stayed still with the heat from the green in the intense sun. The players on the tee box tried to avoid the heat with umbrellas, fans and towels, but it didn’t work very well. 토토사이트

Still, since it was the first tee start in the first round, the three players took a strong tee shot and headed for the second shot. Park Hyun-kyung, heading for the second shot, had something hanging around her neck like a necklace.

It was a neck cooler purchased by the agency to give even a little coolness in the heat. Park Hyun-kyung did not wear it when taking a shot, but wore a neck cooler while on the move to avoid the heat for a while.

Although Park Hyun-kyung is usually sweet and cute, she was moving with her head raised stiffly as if she had a cast on her neck due to a neck cooler worn on her neck.

Park Hyun-kyung, who won three times in her career, participated in 15 competitions this season and received prize money from 13 major competitions. The prize money won so far alone is about 437.48 million won. The prize money exceeds two tournaments. Park Hyun-kyung won a lot of prize money by recording only the runner-up three times and the top 10 five times, but unfortunately, there is no championship.

Park Hyun-kyung will try to win her first title of the season at the “Ever Collagen · The Siena Queens Crown 2023,” which will be held in The Siena, Jeju, from the 13th.

Meanwhile, Hwang Yoo-min scored a 6-under 66 in the final third round of the Daeyu Winia and MBN Women’s Open (total prize money of 1 billion won) held at Daeyu Montberg Country Club Brentang and Ette Course (par 72) in Pocheon, Gyeonggi-do on the 9th.

Hwang Yoo-min, who tied with Kim Min-byul with a total of 13-under 203, birdied the first hole of extra time to win his first regular tour title, beating Kim Min-byul, and the prize money became 180 million won.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *