Korean Football Association introduces K League broadcast policy at ABU Sports Media Conference

The Korea Football Association (KFA) announced today that it introduced its K League media and broadcasting business policy at the 2024 Asia-Pacific Broadcasting Union (ABU) Sports Media Conference.

The ABU Sports Media Conference was held in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, from March 14 to 16. The event was attended by more than 160 broadcasters and professional sports leagues representing Asian countries that are members of the 온라인카지노 ABU.

According to the federation, the conference was organized by the ABU on the theme of sports media, and was aimed at bringing together sports media experts and broadcasters from the Asia-Pacific region to share trends in the sports media industry and explore possibilities for development.

Kim Min-ju, a professional from the broadcasting business team, attended the conference and gave a presentation on ‘Media and Broadcasting Business in the K League. Kim explained the achievements and future vision of the K League’s broadcasting-related projects, including the establishment of a media center, direct operation of a broadcasting company, unification of production guidelines and graphics for high-quality broadcasting, and Korea’s first exclusive live broadcast on OTT new media.

“The conference provided an opportunity to internationally recognize the development of K-League broadcasting,” said the league, “and we will continue to seek opportunities to increase the media value of K-League through various global activities.”


Seoul’s Lee Seung-Mo ‘multi-goaler’ against Jeju, K League 1 Round 31 MVP

FC Seoul midfielder Lee Seung-Mo has been named the MVP of the 31st round of the 2023 K League One season after his performance against Jeju United.

Lee scored a right-footed mid-range goal in the 40th minute and another in the fourth minute to lead Seoul to a 3-1 victory over Jeju at Jeju World Cup Stadium 텍사스홀덤 on March 23.

The best match of Round 31 was between Suwon FC and Ulsan Hyundai on the 24th. On that day, Ulsan took a 2-0 lead thanks to back-to-back goals from Lee Dong-kyung and Ataru.

However, Suwon FC tied the game at 2-2 with goals from Oh In-pyo and Bautersson. The game ended with a 3-2 victory for Ulsan, as Lee In-gyu scored the final goal after a fierce back-and-forth battle.

The best team in Round 31 was Daejeon Hana Citizen. Daejeon secured a 3-1 victory over Suwon Samsung Electronics at home on Nov. 23 with goals from Kim In-gyun, Yoo Kang-hyun, and Thiago.

The Best 11 of the 31st round of the K League 1 included MVP Lee Seung-mo, Ilyuchenko (Seoul), Lee Dong-kyung, Rubikson (Ulsan), Willian (Seoul), Jo Se-jong, Cho Yoo-min (Daejeon), Lee Myung-jae, Jung Seung-hyun (Ulsan), Ahn Hyun-beom (Jeonbuk), and Lee Chang-geun (Daejeon).

Meanwhile, the MVP of the third round of K League 2 was Politician, who scored a hat trick against FC Anyang to lead Gimcheon Sangmu to a 4-1 victory. The best match of Round 33 was between Seoul Eland and Ansan Greeners, while Ansan, who won 4-3, was also named the best team of the round.